Hellobox V5 HD New Firmware is released

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Hellobox V5 HD New Firmware is released

Post by joey67 » Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:30 am

new update is released today on 23 April 2021, check out
Last edited by joey67 on Fri Apr 23, 2021 5:21 am, edited 7 times in total.

anand
T3
T3
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:34 am

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by anand » Wed Mar 03, 2021 9:32 am

you say right .....

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Fri Mar 05, 2021 10:35 am

Scam is always not working, channels not opening 95E and 108E

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Sat Mar 06, 2021 12:13 pm

New update release date ?

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Mon Mar 08, 2021 9:59 am

firmware devlopers what are you doing, stop sleeping and release new update for V5 HD box and make America great again.

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Tue Mar 09, 2021 7:00 am

what about Scam 3.0 update

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Fri Mar 12, 2021 11:13 pm

New Update Coming Soon guys this month

Vinodjangird
T0
T0
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2020 8:54 am

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by Vinodjangird » Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:14 pm

joey67 wrote:
Fri Mar 12, 2021 11:13 pm
New Update Coming Soon guys this month
It is good news for many users who use "Hellobox V5 HD"

joey67
T2
T2
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:53 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by joey67 » Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:37 am

New Update Coming Soon new week

rajeevpandalam
T1
T1
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2020 4:14 pm

Re: Hellobox V5 HD Scam+ V2.1 Firmware needed Urgently

Post by rajeevpandalam » Fri Mar 19, 2021 1:54 pm

Please

Post Reply